GD/GIF, ♥

Helloh!♥

Nu har lilla jag tagit en liten "paus" från skrivandet, gick ner och åt lite
oxå :) Men jag hade tänkt att berätta lite kort om dagen idag, det har ju
hänt lite på sista tiden. Det började med att jag gick upp klockan 06.00
och var super trött ^^ Sedan var det dags att äta frukost och klä på sig
riktigt mjuka och varma kläder. När jag kollade ut genom fönstret fick
jag en hemsk bild. REGN! Det var inte det första jag önskade mig, men
om jag ska se posetift på det är det ganska skönt att springa i regnös...
För om man blir svettig, ja då får man en gratis dusch från himmelen ^^
Menmen, dagen kommer fortsätta imorgon. Idag hade vi 60m och längdhopp.
60m gick väl bra, men längdhopp. Njaa, inte så bra ;S
Jag kom trea i 60m och hoppade rund 1.70 i längdhopp. Jag kunde inte ha gjort
det bättre, jag gjorde mitt allra bästa så mer kan jag inte göra. :) Så när det  var
klart, fick vi åka hem. Klockan var väl runt 18. tiden då, ganska sent tycker jag?!
Men när jag kom hem gjorde jag inte så mycket mer än att duscha ocg skriva på
min berättelse... Inlägget börjar ta mot sitt slut nu, så jag ska fotsätta uppsattsen.
Mer om den kommer när jag är klar, kanske på sommarlovet. :) En liten sureprise!
Menmen, jag hoppas att ni alla får en trevlig kväll, det ska jag ha iaf!
pussipussi!♥
I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just praying to a God that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while she got freedom
'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't break even

Her best days will be some of my worst
She finally met a man that's gonna put her first
While I'm wide awake she's no trouble sleeping
'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven even. no

What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you,
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces, yeah,
I'm falling to pieces

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
'Cause she's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven even... no

What am I gonna to do when the best part of me was always you,
And what am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces, yeah,
I'm falling to pieces, yeah,
I'm falling to pieces
One still in love while the other one's leaving
I'm falling to pieces
('Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven)

Oh you got his heart and my heart and none of the pain
You took your suitcase, I took the blame.
Now I'm try'na make sense of what little remains ooh
'Cause you left me with no love and no love to my name.

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just prayed to a God that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while she got freedom
'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't break
No it don't break
No it don't break even no

What am I gonna do when the best part of me was always you and
What am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
(Oh glad your okay now)
I'm falling to pieces yeah
(Oh I'm glad your okay)
I'm falling to pieces yeah
(One still in love while the other ones leaving)
I'm falling to pieces
('Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven)

Oh it don't break even no
Oh it don't break even no
Oh it don't break even no


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0